RSS

I MISS THE GONOGRAD RESIDENT

31 May

I miss The Gonograd Resident. Judging by the number of hits this blog gets from people wanting to know what happened to him and why he stopped blogging, I can only surmise that a good number of people share my sentiments.

As I said in my post last 14 April 2011, I sent him emails asking what happened. Three in fact with one addressed to anyone who has access to the email account. I just wanted to know what happened to him. None of my emails have been answered since the friend of the Gonograd Resident posted that T.R.O.G. (my nickname for The Resident of Gonograd in our email correspondence) ‘died’.

If you’re an avid reader of the blog of The Resident of Gonograd like I was, perhaps you could drop me a line. Maybe we could all pitch in and pick up where he left off. We should make a joint effort to continue giving reviews, information and feedback about macho dancer bars/gay bars from all over Metro Manila (and beyond!). This little blog can house all the information any of you could share. Or if you’re blogging like T.R.O.G was, we could link sites.

Do drop me a line, friends and fans of The Resident of Gonograd. Picking up where he left off can be our way of keeping him alive. It’s also a little tribute to what The Resident of Gonograd has started.

My email is: theunscratchableitch@ymail.com

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “I MISS THE GONOGRAD RESIDENT

  1. Mickee09

    June 19, 2011 at 4:25 am

    Hi I also love The Gonograd’s blog… It was very insightful and gave a lot of details about the MD bars that I, myself, love going to… Sad nga lang cause it was deleted 😦

     

Leave a Reply

 
